Under 15 (U15) - U15-HL Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Central Park Arena Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Practice #1
Central Park Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Collingwood Eddie Bush Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Dec. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM Feb 23rd date moved for U15B playoff game
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Collingwood Eddie Bush Arena Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Beaver Valley Community Centre Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information