Executives


Katy Bloemendal

President

president@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
katybloemendal@hotmail.com
705-791-6351 (c)


Ivy Martin

Registrar and Vice President

collingwoodgirlshockey@outlook.com
vp@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
705-445-5374 (h) 705-888-5374 (c)


Vacant

Secretary



Joslyn Biggins

Book Keeper

bookkeeper@collingwoodgirlshockey.com


Trevor Littlejohns

Director of House/Local League Program

houseleaguell@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com


Paul Crane

Director of Rep/Competitive League Program

repcompetitive@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
p.crane@sympatico.ca


Mike Lougheed

Director of Coach and Player Development

coaching@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
lougheed87@gmail.com


Kaitlyn MacDonald

Director of Coach and Player Development

development@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com


Carrie Rys

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorshipfundraising@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
carrie.rys@live.ca


Devon Baldry

Director Fundamentals and New Membership/ Director of Risk and Safety

fundamentalsnewmembership@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
devonmcinnes@hotmail.com


Craig Hammond

Director of Equipment

equipment@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
craighammond@rogers.com
705-446-0103 (h)



Joe Forte

Director of Website Communications

website@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
info@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
705-795-3695


Valerie Campbell

COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler

icescheduler@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
vcampbell68@rogers.com


Hugh Thomas

Referee in Chief

referees@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
jhthomas@rogers.com
705.443.7920



Greg Knights

Voting Member/Sponsorship and Fundraising

executive2@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
gknights17@gmail.com



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information