Current Coaches


CURRENT COACHES for the 2022/23 Lightning Season

TEAM FIRST SHIFT/WINTER
FUNDAMENTALS
U7 U9 BLUE U9 WHITE U11 HL U11 B TEAM U13 BLUE U13 WHITE U13 B U15 HL U15 B TEAM U18 HL U18 B
HEAD
COACH #1
Kaitlyn MacDonald Caroline Davies Lyle Rolling Brad Rawn Phil Palha Jenny Beattie HEAD
COACH #1
Clint Taylor Sam Moneypenny Tamara Vidler Brad Rawn Paul Keating HEAD
COACH #1
Craig Hammond Paul Crane
  kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com  c_davies7@hotmail.com lylerolling@hotmail.com brawn73@hotmail.com phil.palha@gmail.com jennybeattie27@gmail.com   clint-1313@hotmail.com msamantha2012@gmail.com tamaralvidler@yahoo.com brawn73@hotmail.com paul@keatingsalesagency.com   craighammond@rogers.com Pdc3623@gmail.com
HEAD
COACH #2
Julie Nolan           HEAD
COACH #2
          HEAD
COACH #2
  Kaitlyn MacDonald
  julesnolan@gmail.com                            kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com
ASSISTANT
COACH #1
    Kyle Coker Eric Cooper Jace Metheral Paul Underwood ASSISTANT
COACH #1
Anthony Evans Steve Hamelin Jamie Brinn Doug MacNeil Trevor Littlejohns ASSISTANT
COACH #1
Ron Mather Mike Lougheed
      kyle.coker12@gmail.com ejc1423@gmail.com jacemetheral@gmail.com paulunderwood@rogers.com   anthonyandkim@rogers.com steve@stevehamelin.com brinnfamily@hotmail.com dmacneil2910@gmail.com trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com   ronmather@bell.net lougheed87@gmail.com
ASSISTANT
COACH #2
    Curtis Barr Doug Battaglia     ASSISTANT
COACH #2
Joe Forte Jenny Beattie   Kerri Ascai Alysha Bradey ASSISTANT
COACH #2
Rob Mantrop  
      curtisbarr@gmail.com dbattaglia14@hotmail.com       jforte@golden.net jennybeattie27@gmail.com   kerri_23@hotmail.com alyshabradey@gmail.com   rmantrop@cogentfp.com
rmantrop@greenmanacres.ca
 
ASSISTANT
COACH #3
      Rob Cranston     ASSISTANT
COACH #3
      Anthony Cappello Ed Leonard ASSISTANT
COACH #3
   
        cranstonrob@gmail.com             acappello32@gmail.com edwl22@yahoo.com      
TRAINER     Amanda McCarl Clancy Jago Courtney Colekessian Wes Miller TRAINER Jon Tamlin Tim Heacock Darren McCrank Jason Young Jesse Guscott TRAINER Stacey Mather Mike Lewin
      amccarl11@gmail.com clancy_jago@hotmail.com cleigh82@gmail.com lundy16ss@hotmail.com   jonnytabc@yahoo.com timheacock@bell.net darrenmccrank@hotmail.com jasonyoungcnd@gmail.com jesse.guscott@gmail.com   staceylindsay@bell.net mlewin29@gmail.com
ASSISTANT
TRAINER
          Jesse Guscott ASSISTANT
TRAINER
Alyssa Boyd Denise Haldane Matt Baldry   Alysha Bradey ASSISTANT
TRAINER
Sarah Swackhammer Katy Bloemendal
            jesse.guscott@gmail.com   lyssboyd@yahoo.ca denisehaldane@yahoo.ca mattjbaldry@gmail.com   alyshabradey@gmail.com   sarahswackhammer@hotmail.com katybloemendal@hotmail.com
MANAGER     Darryl Kemsley   Jen Miller Melissa Miller MANAGER Lindsay Gosnell Erin Hollis Monica Quinlan Al Emond Natalia Gillespie MANAGER Ron Mather Norma Van Walleghem
      darrylk_25@hotmail.com   millwalk2008@hotmail.com melissasd11@hotmail.com   l_gosnell@hotmail.com erynhollis@me.com mquinlan@collingwood.ca aemond37@gmail.com natalia_allan@hotmail.com   ronmather@bell.net normavanw@gmail.com
STAFF #1   Alex Breedon Rachel Walton   Brian Kemsley Matt Baldry STAFF #1     Matt Baldry     STAFF #1   Ivy Martin
    abreedon55@gmail.com waltonr095@gmail.com   brian_kemsley@hotmail.com mattjbaldry@gmail.com       mattjbaldry@gmail.com         ivymmartin@hotmail.com
STAFF #2   Trevor Littlejohns Jessica Harbourne     Preston Croft STAFF #2           STAFF #2    
    trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com Jessica.Harbourne@rjburnside.com     prestoncroft@gmail.com                  
STAFF #3             STAFF #3           STAFF #3    
                               
DEN
MOTHERS
    Lindsay Laughlin Clancy Jago Jennifer Palha Anna Pascuzzo DEN
MOTHERS
Crystal Hamilton Denise Haldane Stephanie Burridge Farrah Carter   DEN
MOTHERS
Sarah Swackhammer Ivy Martin
      williams-lindsay@hotmail.com clancy_jago@hotmail.com jenn_o10@yahoo.ca annachessell@hotmail.com     denisehaldane@yahoo.ca sburridge@hotmail.ca farrah@carterallen.ca     sarahswackhammer@hotmail.com ivymmartin@hotmail.com
          Jessica Metheral Kate Read-Maney   Amanda   Amanda Kain-Johnson Jeannie Emond        
          jjmetheral@gmail.com katereadmaney@gmail.com       akain16@hotmail.com jemond008@gmail.com        
            Gwen Jamieson         Michelle White        
            jamiesongc@gmail.com         michelleellenwhite@gmail.com        
            Roberta Beckett         Kristen Douglas        
            rj.beckett@hotmail.com         Kristenldouglas@outlook.com        
                               

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information