Contact Us


Team Name Position Email  
 Executive  Katy Bloemendal Past President-Secretary katybloemendal@hotmail.com  
Executive Ivy Martin President collingwoodgirlshockey@outlook.com  
Executive Kaitlyn MacDonald Vice President and Director of Coach and Player Development kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com

 

Executive Devon Baldry Registrar devonmcinnes@hotmail.com  
Executive Darren McCrank Treasurer darrenmccrank@hotmail.com  
Executive Carrie Rys Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising carrie.rys@live.ca  
Executive Kate Maney Director of House/Local League Program katereadmaney@gmail.com  
Executive Trevor Littlejohns Director of Rep/Competitive League Program trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com  
Executive Mike Lougheed Director of Coach and Player Development lougheed87@gmail.com  
Executive Mike Lewin Co-Head Trainer mlewin29@gmail.com  
Executive Jesse Guscott Co-Head Trainer    
Executive Craig Hammond Director of Equipment craighammond@rogers.com  
Executive Joe Forte Director of Website Communications info@collingwoodgirlshockey.com  
Executive Valerie Campbell COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler vcampbell68@rogers.com  
Executive Hugh Thomas Referee In Chief

jhthomas@rogers.com

 
Executive Greg Knights Voting Member gknights17@gmail.com  
Executive Jim Georgas Voting Member    
Executive Brad Rawn Voting Member    
         
         
         

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information