Contact Us

Team Name Position Email Phone
Executive Katy Bloemendal President 705-791-6351
Executive Ivy Martin Vice President and Registrar


Executive Vacant Secretary    
Executive Mike Lewin Treasurer 705-441-3441
Executive Joslyn Biggins Book Keeper    
Executive Trevor Littlejohns Director of House/Local League Program 705-627-7321
Executive Paul Crane Director of Rep/Competitive League Program 416-459-4214
Executive Mike Lougheed Director of Coach and Player Development 705-443-7758
Executive Kaitlyn MacDonald Director of Coach and Player Development 705-444-9752
Executive Carrie Rys Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising 519-831-7796
Executive Devon Baldry Director Fundamentals and New Membership/Risk and Safety 705-994-2764
Executive Craig Hammond Director of Equipment 705-623-0560
Executive Darren McCrank Head Trainer  
Executive Joe Forte Director of Website Communications

Executive Valerie Campbell COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler 705-441-2936
Executive Hugh Thomas Referee In Chief 705-443-7920
Executive Kate Maney Voting Member 705-888-8169
Executive Greg Knights Voting Member 705-888-6443
Executive Roberta Beckett Voting Member 705-441-2191

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information