Under 13 (U13) - U13 HL Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Central Park Arena Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM Practice #1
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

Upcoming Practices


Central Park Arena

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM


Central Park Arena

Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM


Central Park Arena

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information