Under 13 (U13) - U13-B Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Central Park Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Central Park Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Stayner Memorial Arena Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Central Park Arena Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM

Upcoming Games


Collingwood Lightning #6146 @ Barrie Sharks #114

Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sadlon Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stayner Memorial Arena

Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM


Stayner Memorial Arena

Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM


Central Park Arena

Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information