Contact Us


Team Name Position Email Phone
         
Executive Katy Bloemendal President katybloemendal@hotmail.com 705-791-6351
Executive Ivy Martin Vice President and Registrar collingwoodgirlshockey@outlook.com

705-888-5374

Executive Vacant Secretary    
Executive Mike Lewin Treasurer mlewin29@gmail.com 705-441-3441
Executive Joslyn Biggins Book Keeper    
Executive Trevor Littlejohns Director of House/Local League Program trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com 705-627-7321
Executive Paul Crane Director of Rep/Competitive League Program p.crane@sympatico.ca 416-459-4214
Executive Mike Lougheed Director of Coach and Player Development lougheed87@gmail.com 705-443-7758
Executive Kaitlyn MacDonald Director of Coach and Player Development kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com 705-444-9752
Executive Carrie Rys Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising carrie.rys@live.ca 519-831-7796
Executive Devon Baldry Director Fundamentals and New Membership/Risk and Safety devonmcinnes@hotmail.com 705-994-2764
Executive Craig Hammond Director of Equipment craighammond@rogers.com 705-623-0560
Executive Darren McCrank Head Trainer darrenmccrank@hotmail.com  
Executive Joe Forte Director of Website Communications

info@collingwoodgirlshockey.com

website@collingwoodgirlshockey.com

705-795-3695
Executive Valerie Campbell COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler vcampbell68@rogers.com 705-441-2936
Executive Hugh Thomas Referee In Chief jhthomas@rogers.com 705-443-7920
Executive Kate Maney Voting Member katereadmaney@gmail.com 705-888-8169
Executive Greg Knights Voting Member gknights17@gmail.com 705-888-6443
Executive Roberta Beckett Voting Member rj.beckett@hotmail.com 705-441-2191
         

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information